Words Words Words

June 18, 2011

~Sunday Scribblings~ The next step

Filed under: sunday scribblings — ~Kathryn~ @ 5:43 pm

been over a year since I scribbled … I need my writing as an outlet – so I”M BACK !!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

………..so reality is I’m really confused.
In my head I know what the next step SHOULD be

But my heart doesn’t want to go there.
My heart wants to keep pretending that everything is OK, that he loves me, he wants me and that he respects the woman I am …. But … if this is true … the next step should be us thinking about how we can make things work, how we can be together, how we can move forward.

But … (this is but #3) …. That can never happen, we are not supposed to be together, what we have isn’t real, it’s our little fantasy that just overlapped for a while and we went where we should not have gone and now have to face reality …..

I know what the next step SHOULD be

Can I take it ?
No
No
Not yet ………………!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

