Words Words Words

July 5, 2009

Sunday Stealing – I’ve come to realise …..

Filed under: Sunday stealing — ~Kathryn~ @ 4:37 pm

I”VE COME TO REALISE YOU SHOULD HIT SAVE MORE OFTEN WHEN YOU ARE POSTING
SHIT – have to start over again now

Cheers to all us thieves!

Sunday Stealing: The “I’ve Come to Realize” Meme

1. I’ve come to realize that my chest-size. . . is just fine thanks for asking

2. I’ve come to realize that my job. . . is perfect for me

3. I’ve come to realize that when I’m driving. . . i really shouldn’t sing (or dance) along and concentrate more

4. I’ve come to realize that I need. . . to exercise tonight – shouldn’t have had kentucky for tea

5. I’ve come that realize that I have lost. . . nearly 5 kilos – yeah me

6. I’ve come to realize that I hate it when. . . people are draining

7. I’ve come to realize that if I’m drunk. . . i am more open than i usually am

8. I’ve come to realize that money… is fun … but not as fun as good friends

9. I’ve come to realize that certain people. . . are never going to change

10. I’ve come to realize that I’ll always. . . be ME

11. I’ve come to realize that my sibling(s). . . don’t care as much as i do

12. I’ve come to realize that my mom… is the most wonderful person in the world and those (mentioned above) are going to miss out on all the great things we still have to learn from her

13. I’ve come to realize that my cell phone. . . is a curse … there’s nothing worse than waiting for a message that never comes

14. I’ve come to realize that when I woke up this morning. . . that everyone else on camp was up before me and i was going to be late

15. I’ve come to realize that last night before I went to sleep. . . that i’d made the right choice moving cabins

16. I’ve come to realize that right now I am thinking. . . that i hope i have THAT dream again tonight

17. I’ve come to realize that my dad. . . did the best he could

18. I’ve come to realize that when I get on Facebook. . . i should NOT play farkle

19. I’ve come to realize that today. . . was a good day

20. I’ve come to realize that tonight. . . will be a good night

21. I’ve come to realize that tomorrow. . . will be GREAT too

22. I’ve come to realize that I really want to. . . go to bed

23. I’ve come to realize that the person mostly likely to repost this is. . . ??? not many read this blog

24. I’ve come to realize that life. . . is pretty darned good

25. I’ve come to realize that this weekend. . . was fun – and that jackie is a cool fun friend to be around – i love how she can make me laugh

26. I’ve realized the best music to listen to when I am upset. . . is country music – there is a song for everything

27. I’ve come to realize that my friends. . . are special to me

28. I’ve come to realize that this year. . . is going wayyyyyyyyyyyyy too fast

29. I’ve come to realize that me exes. . . are nothing ?

30. I’ve come to realize that maybe I should. . . have saved this so i didn’t have to redo !!!

31. I’ve come to realize that I love. . . my hubby, my kids, my mum, my friends, my job, my life

32. I’ve come to realize that I don’t understand. . . why some people have to bitch and moan about everything – sure life is tough – but move on

33. I’ve come to realize my past. . . shaped who I am today

34. I’ve come to realize that parties. . . aren’t my scene unless there is dancing

35. I’ve come to realize that I’m totally terrified. . . of failing my boss

36. I’ve come to realize that my life. . . is pretty darned good right now

3 Comments »

  1. happy sunday stealing.
    hooray on item#5

    Comment by Abby — July 5, 2009 @ 9:14 pm | Reply

  2. This was a long one wasn’t it?
    Good answers.

    http://iamharriet.blogspot.com/2009/07/great-jackson-quotes-and-stealing.html

    Comment by Harriet — July 5, 2009 @ 10:02 pm | Reply

  3. Interesting on #9. A lot of people have commented on how others will never change. That’s mostly true but really, people will only change if they want to!

    Comment by Becca — July 6, 2009 @ 6:45 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

