Words Words Words

June 22, 2009

a new meme – Sunday Stealing

Filed under: Sunday stealing — ~Kathryn~ @ 8:30 pm

my first attempt ….

Sunday Stealing: The Finish The Sentence Meme

1. I’ve come to realize that my last kiss… is the best kiss i’ve ever had but the next one will be even better still

2. I am listening to... country music more and more, and that compelation i made for a friend which makes me think of them every time i play it, has become my favourite ‘in car’ cd.

3. I talk… without thinking sometimes, i hate when that happens, you’d think a woman of my age would have learnt by now when it is time to SHUT UP and say nothing … but no … not me … out it all spews ….

4. I love… being alive, i’m so grateful for being here, being part of this world, having good friends, a happy and fun life, being with a man love.. so many things to be thankful for

5. My best friend/s.
.. makes me laugh so much, she is such a character – everyone needs a little Jackie in their lives

6. My first real kiss… was with Mark … hiding behind the fence next to my house …sweet Mark, my first love … and we still talk now thanks to the beauty of the internet 30 years alter

7. Love is... confusing and hard bloody work.

8. Marriage is…
confusing and even harder work

9. Somewhere, someone is thinking... i wonder if today i should have told her ……..*sigh*

10. I’ll always…
have my soulmate in my heart – no matter what

11. The last time I really cried was because... that’s a long story … but lets just say…. my doc was right !!!

12. My cell phone…
is now purple … best $10 i spent was for that new pretty cover !!

13. When I wake up in the morning…
i think do i REALLY have to get up and get on that treadmill or can i sleep for an extra hour instead

14. Before I go to bed… i think do i REALLY have to get up and get on that treadmill ………..

15. Right now I am thinking about… KD …silly really, but keeps coming into my head at odd times

16. Babies are… bloody annoying, was only whining today about how i have NO PATIENCE for screamy kids – keep your kids under control in public places and YES i know I’ll get clucky again when i am a grandma !!!

17. I get on Myspace... just to check where McAlister Kemp is playing next

18. Today I… realised that fantasies don’t often come true

19. Tomorrow I will be… a good day … i’ll make it that way

20. I really want to be…
content and not as adjitated as i have been for the last few months

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

